Guns of Glory: Conquer Empires

Guns of Glory: Conquer Empires

By DianDian Interactive Holding

  • Category: Games
  • Release Date: 2017-09-21
  • Current Version: 7.9.0
  • Adult Rating: 12+
  • File Size: 1.16 GB
  • Developer: DianDian Interactive Holding
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 10.0 or later.
Score: 4.11372
4.11372
From 21,095 Ratings

Description

Get ready for the next stage of warfare with the free strategy MMO Guns of Glory! GoG’s thrilling multiplayer RTS and RPG gameplay lets you raise your own powerful army to shoot down enemies and team up with friends from around the globe. In Guns of Glory, you take the lead as a rising Lord in a Kingdom thrown into war! To become supreme ruler and seize the Destiny from the devious Cardinal, you’ll ally with the famous Three Musketeers, slay ferocious beasts, build your own magnificent Castle, engineer an unstoppable Airship, rally with friends to destroy enemies, and more! FEATURES: Strategy Warfare! Train an army of loyal Musketeers, manage your resources, construct devious traps and raid your enemies into oblivion, all in order to turn your Alliance into an unbeatable empire! Powerful Airships! In an era of emerging progress and science, shoot down enemies and lead the attack with deadly advanced aircraft for a new level of RTS warfare. How will you customize your own flying warship? World War! Seamless chat translation features make GoG’s multiplayer RTS and RPG gameplay richer than ever before – making friends from anywhere in the world has never been so simple. Immersive MMO World! Guns of Glory brings the world of the Three Musketeers to life like you’ve never seen it before! Gorgeously rendered HD graphics and vivid, beautiful landscapes make all the action in this free strategy MMO spring to life! Advanced RTS Combat! Set your own strategy to attack enemies and aid allies! Guns of Glory’s strategy MMO gameplay with RPG elements lets you customize your Airship, Estate, troops, equipment and more. Develop a game strategy to fit your own style in GoG and claim victory! Empire Building! Build up a glorious fortified Estate, master a range of devastating skills and arm yourself with indestructible weapons to ensure your survival and success in this world of multiplayer strategy war! SUPPORT Are you having problems? https://funplusgames.helpshift.com/a/gog-global/?l=en Privacy Policy: https://www.centurygame.com/privacy-policy/ Facebook fanpage: www.facebook.com/gunsofglorygame Terms of Service: https://www.centurygame.com/terms-of-service/ The price of the monthly subscription is $19.99, and lasts for 30 days. After purchasing, players will get exclusive privileges in game. Please note: 1. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase 2. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period 3. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal 4. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the your Account Settings after purchase PLEASE NOTE: Guns of Glory is completely free to download and play, however, some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don't want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device's settings. A network connection is also required. Will you be able to claim Glory?

Screenshots

Reviews

  • The worst customer service I’ve ever experienced

    1
    By vrr2004
    Edit : TO DEVELOPER RESPONSE - what healthy and fair conditions!? Stealing money because you are bitter that a cheated customer went through a third party to obtain a highly justified refund IS NOT FAIR. Check your rules and your moral compass. These cookie cutter professional developer responses are enough to make someone gag. You don’t actually care, you’re just trying to save face. ************************************** During one of the games special events I made some purchases so I could receive additional bonus rewards. (called Top Up rewards). I did not receive the bonus rewards, which is the only reason I spent money, so I requested a refund through Apple. After much debate, Apple finally gave me my money back. However, the developers have decided that anytime someone requests a refund they are now considered “in debt” to them. For example, if you purchase a $.99 package but do not receive what you bought and request a refund, guns of glory will say that you are now “in debt” to them and the next $.99 package that you buy they will keep the money and you will get nothing. I’m not sure where this customer service logic even came from. But this is the closest thing to extortion and robbery that I have ever seen through a game. They claim they cannot take back the purchased rewards, however I only spent money to receive the bonus rewards which I did not get. I use my money based on what I can get value wise. I did not get what I was promised. Most anyone in the world would understand that qualifies for a refund. There’s something horribly wrong with the customer service of this game. Beware if you are planning on spending any money.
  • False Advertising

    1
    By MoparPenguins
    Why are the screenshots just that? Screenshots are not the in game graphics just advertisements. Actual graphics are beyond generic.
  • More False Advertising

    1
    By Eleknar
    I stopped playing because their advertisements are showing gameplay for a game that’s definitely not this one. Too many of these game companies show ads that make the game look amazing: quality graphics, addicting gameplay, tons to do, etc. Then, based on that advertisement, you install the game and start playing, just to find out the real game is some grainy, flat, boring, not at all immersive. This game is trash. Maybe these companies should either start showing gameplay from their own game, or make the game actually look like what they’re showing in the ads. Don’t waste your time.
  • Variety

    5
    By McQ K90
    I have been playing for over 4 years. There are always a few things that could be better, but the game is kept fresh with new challenges and events. The friendships are the best and the game offers many ways to compete as a team or individually. Very good release for this busy guy. Thumbs up
  • Truly Disappointed

    1
    By mtt1960
    As others have noted this game is certainly based on pay to play. I’ve put up with it to date primarily because I’ve spent so much money you don’t want to give it up but the epitome of what I’m saying is they start an event that costs $15 dollars to upgrade your honor to win more and what you win are chests; you think you’ve really won something but you can’t open these chests that you’ve paid for because you now need to buy the keys. Very disappointed!
  • Very disappointed.

    1
    By korean national
    I have played this game for 4 years. What started off as a fun game played with people around the world. Has turned into a game for bullies and unfair play. In the first 3 years the difference between the top 10 percent of castle and the second tier of strong castles was maybe 1000- 1500 in stats. During the past year the difference has grown to 6000-10000 difference in stats. There is no way to catch-up. You have decided to drive 90 percent of the players out of the game. I hope you and your top 500 spenders enjoyed killing every other castle while never having to fight each other. Your matching ensures that there are 2-3 c45 or C44. Castles can kill every other alliance or kingdom. Here is a novel thought. Make the c45 and c44 over 2 billion in power play the same event instead of allowing them to kill every castle since there is no one their size in the event. Your precious VIP group gets EVERY thing they want including being bullies in events most players used to play. As I said very disappointed!
  • GoG is a money pit

    1
    By kobs1776
    This game is a money scam! They constantly “update” and if you purchase the item it will be outdated and worthless in 45 or less days. They routinely set “bundles” you can purchase but the bundles are filled with items you cannot use as you are maxed out on something. Total scam
  • Game

    5
    By xxGodsservantxx
    This is Gods servant love the game a good place to meet people from around the world
  • Support is terrible

    1
    By PietroRock
    The support associated with the game is terrible. I downloaded this game so that I could play with friends. In order to do so I need to change kingdoms but was not able to do so. The explanation I was given was that I waited too look and that my musketeer was too high of a level. I had only been playing a few days, but I had downloaded the game a few months ago. I figured that I could delete the account and start over. You are not given the option to delete. Asking support how to delete they strongly insist that I provide the exact creation date allow with the lords name and kingdom. I had the lords name and the kingdom, but I do not know the exact creation date and I could not find the exact creation date. Needless to say after numerous requests to delete the account, it has not been deleted because they insist on being provided the exact creation date. Because of this terrible support my friends and I have decided to find a different game to play together. If I could give a zero star rating I would have. Your lack of competent support has lost GoG a few players.
  • Pay to play

    1
    By ///BoB///
    You won’t get anywhere unless you spend a lot. Developer allow a very toxic and unsafe environment for the intended age group. After repeatedly sending multiple screen shots of the same player violating their terms of service the developers did nothing. They allow racist, vulgar, sexist chat. I have multiple screen shots of players telling and encouraging other players to commit suicide. Other players saying they hope people catch and die from Covid. Those players are still in kingdom chat everyday. Money wins over community standards is clear with these types of things being allowed

keyboard_arrow_up